Allegan County Calendar
Back a Month
 Monday, September 12, 2011
Forward a Month
Day View
Week View
Month View
Year View
Goto Today
Events for: Monday, September 12, 2011
Allegan County Fair September 9 - 17
Date:Monday, September 12, 2011
Title:Allegan County Fair September 9 - 17
Description:


*Please note this is a tentative schedule and dates are subject to change.

Gates Open at 8am; Close at 11pm; Weekends 12 Midnight

Friday, Sept 9
7pm - Flying Star Rodeo - GRANDSTAND (Free) - Box Seats $2

Saturday, Sept 10
7pm - Kid Rock LIVE - Tickets: $85 - $70 - $65

Sunday, Sept 11
1 - 4pm - Taste of Allegan County Fair - Food Concessions
2pm - Gospel Concert - Community Area
7pm - Big Time Rush LIVE - Tickets: $25 & $30

Monday, Sept 12
7pm - Off Road Demo Derby - Tickets: Grandstand & Box $8

Tuesday, Sept 13
7pm - Parade - Grandstand (Free)

Wednesday, Sept 14
7pm - Tractor Pulls - WPI/NTPA - Tickets: Grandstand & Box $8

Thursday, Sept 15
7pm - Jason Aldean LIVE with Chris Young and Thompson Square - Tickets: $30, $44 & $49

Friday, Sept 16
7pm - SJO Super Cross Racing - Tickets: Grandstand & Box $8

Saturday, Sept 17
6:30pm - Demo Derby State Championship - Tickets: Grandstand $8

For the complete schedule, admission & ride tickets, or more info call 269-673-6501, email at acfair@allegancountyfair.com,  or visit the website:

Time:8:00:00 AM
Links:www.allegancountyfair.com

August 2011
 SMTWTFS
W 123456
W78910111213
W14151617181920
W21222324252627
W28293031   

September 2011
 SMTWTFS
W    123
W45678910
W11121314151617
W18192021222324
W252627282930 

October 2011
 SMTWTFS
W      1
W2345678
W9101112131415
W16171819202122
W23242526272829
W3031